Versatility Sessions Vol. 18 Mixed By @MistakayUK (Free Download)

This mix has been in the pipeline for a while now and today is the lucky day as we drop an absolute monster of a mix from Mistakay! Featuring a whole bunch of vocals, instrumentals and even unheard exclusives, this mix is a must listen for any Grime fan!

Tracklist (Click track names to grab each track)

1. Eyez, Mez, Dialect & Kamakaze – C.R.E.A.M (Prod. MistaKay)
2. Eyez & Kannan – Hungry For Dis [Remix] Ft. Dubzy, JDot, KDot & Kamakaze (Prod. MistaKay)
3. MistaKay – 2Gevva
4. MistaKay – Corn – Forthcoming Low Tide Recordings (Vinyl Release)
5. GHSTLY XXVII – 3310 (Prod. MistaKay)
6. MistaKay – Black Magic – Unreleased
7. Capo Lee – MUD Ft D Double E (MistaKay Remix)
8. MistaKay, JMan, Danja, Killa P, Irah – What I’m On – Unreleased
9. MistaKay – Duppy In Darkness
10. Ets & PK – Everyday (Prod. MistaKay)
11. K.A.Y – Dagga
12. SkinzMann – Pay Me Ft Mr Traumatik, Dizzle Kid & Devilman (MistaKay Remix) – Forthcoming Titanium Audio
13. Hitman Tiga, Grim Sickers, MistaKay – The Intercontinental Riddim
14. Kannan – Keyboard Gangsters Ft Kdot (Prod. MistaKay)
15. Logan – Vybz & Shell (Prod. MistaKay) – Unreleased

More from Mistakay HERE


Share It!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *